Sample Sidebar Module

This is a sample module published to the sidebar_top position, using the -sidebar module class suffix. There is also a sidebar_bottom position below the menu.

Sample Sidebar Module

This is a sample module published to the sidebar_bottom position, using the -sidebar module class suffix. There is also a sidebar_top position below the search.
Sermons
  • Register

Player needs JavaScript and Flash turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
Death through Adam, Life through Christ Romans 5:12-23 Martin Wynn Sunday, 05 August 2018 Romans
Death to sin, life through Christ Romans 6:1-14 Martin Wynn Sunday, 12 August 2018 Romans
Who do you serve Romans 6:15-23 Martin Wynn Sunday, 19 August 2018 Romans
I cannot do it on my own Romans 7:1-25 Martin Wynn Sunday, 02 September 2018 Romans
There is no condemnation Romans 8:1-13 Martin Wynn Saturday, 08 September 2018 Romans
Adoption Romans 8:12-17 Martin Wynn Sunday, 04 November 2018 Romans
Suffering and future glory Martin Wynn Saturday, 10 November 2018 Romans
If God is for us Romans 8:31-39 Martin Wynn Sunday, 18 November 2018 Romans
The promises of God stand Romans 9:1-5 Martin Wynn Sunday, 02 December 2018 Romans
O come all ye faithful Martin Wynn Sunday, 23 December 2018 Christmas 2018
Can God be trusted to do what He says Romans 9:6-13 Martin Wynn Sunday, 27 January 2019 Romans
Is God unjust? Romans 9 Martin Wynn Saturday, 02 February 2019 Romans
Praying with purpose Carl Carmody Sunday, 10 February 2019 Knowing God's Will
Rend you hearts and not your garments Joel 2:13 Martin Wynn Saturday, 23 February 2019 Knowing God's Will
God is at work around you Martin Wynn Sunday, 03 March 2019 Knowing God's Will
Abide in me Martin Wynn Sunday, 10 March 2019 Knowing God's Will
Good News Martin Wynn Sunday, 17 March 2019 Knowing God's Will
Money - contentment Martin Wynn Thursday, 30 May 2019 Money
Money - giving Martin Wynn Thursday, 30 May 2019 Money
Confess and Believe Martin Wynn Sunday, 11 August 2019 Romans
  • fr-FR
  • English (UK)

Get In Touch

  • Wynyard Way
    Thornlie WA 6108
  • (08) 9459 5577
  • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.